Ryuichi Sakamoto, Visible Cloaks, and Lyra Pramuk Contribute to New 6-Minute Album


PRSNT is a new compilation album that features 12 songs; the whole record clocks in at just over 6 minutes. Contributors include Ryuichi Sakamoto, Visible Cloaks, Lyra Pramuk, Air’s Nicolas Godin, Laurie Spiegel, Lucrecia Dalt, Lafawndah, and more. Each song is approximately 32 seconds long. It’s out April 16 (via Created By Us & Modern Obscure Music).

Listen to Visible Cloaks’ 32-second track “Lifeworld” below. Plus, check out a trailer for PRSNT and find the tracklist. Proceeds from PRSNT will be donated to a mental health charity to help fight digital addictions.

[embedded content]


01 Laurie Spiegel: “Fly By”
02 Pedro Vian / Pierre Bastien: “Memory”
03 Lyra Pramuk: “CAGE”
04 Chassol: “YA!”
05 Nicolas Godin / Pierre Rousseau: “Page Turner”
06 Pascal Comelade: “Segons com”
07 Visible Cloaks: “Lifeworld”
08 Raül Refree: “Vid2020”
09 Lucrecia Dalt: “Cosa”
10 Kelman Duran: “Dead Cat”
11 Lafawndah: “From Name-less City”
12 Ryuichi Sakamoto: “Silence”

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

New Amsterdam’s EPs on Their ‘Rallying Cry’ Season, ‘Beaten-Down’ Max’s Optimism, & Healing
Southern Charm: Kathryn Dennis Loses Child Custody to Ex Thomas Ravenel
Zack Snyder’s Justice League: 7 Questions We Still Have About The Snyder Cut
Amazon Wakes Up In the Middle of “The Devil’s Hour”
Barack Obama joked Pete Buttigieg couldn’t win election because he’s ‘gay’ and ‘short’, explosive book claims

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *