Queens of the Stone Age Announce New Album In Times New Roman…, Share Song: Listen


Queens of the Stone Age

Queens of the Stone Age, photo by Andreas Neumann

Queens of the Stone Age Announce New Album In Times New Roman…, Share Song: Listen

Check out “Emotion Sickness” from the band’s first album since 2017

Queens of the Stone Age have announced their new album. In Times New Roman… is out June 16 via Matador. The follow-up to 2017’s Villains features a single called “Emotion Sickness,” which is out now; listen below. A video directed by Liam Lynch will arrive tomorrow.

Largely recorded and mixed at Joshua Homme’s Pink Duck Studios, In Times New Roman… was produced by the band and mixed by Mark Rankin. Boneface, a frequent collaborator of the band, designed the artwork and double album gatefold for the vinyl release.

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Queens of the Stone Age: In Times New Roman…

In Times New Roman…:

01 Obscenery
02 Paper Machete
03 Negative Space
04 Time & Place
05 Made to Parade
06 Carnavoyeur
07 What the Peephole Say
08 Sicily
09 Emotion Sickness
10 Straight Jacket Fitting

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

‘Wrong Turn’ Creator Alan B. McElroy Hopes to Make Two Sequels to the 2021 Reboot
Confirmed: ‘Hocus Pocus 3’ Is Definitely Happening!
The Extraordinary Life of an Ordinary Man
Third Man Arrested in 2002 Shooting of Run-D.M.C.’s Jam Master Jay
IG Model Liziane Gutierrez’s Tiny Dog Maced by Home Intruders During Burglary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *