The Weeknd Shares Three New Songs: Listen


The Weeknd has shared three new songs on the deluxe edition of After Hours. “Nothing Compares,” “Missed You,” and “Final Lullaby” have been added to the LP as bonus tracks. Hear them below.

After Hours arrived March 20, marking the Weeknd’s follow-up to My Dear Melancholy, and Starboy. The Weeknd has released multiple music videos for his After Hours singles, such as “Blinding Lights,” “In Your Eyes,” and “Heartless.” Each clip features the Weeknd donning his new look: a red suit, black eyes, and a bloodied, bandaged nose.

Read “6 Takeaways From the Weeknd’s New Album, After Hours*” over on the Pitch.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

‘Night of the Living Dummy II’ Turned Slappy into a ‘Goosebumps’ Icon [Viewer Beware]
RHOBH’s Dorit Kemsley Recalls Fearing Home Invaders “Killing My Kids” During Robbery
Heartstopper stars Joe Locke and Kit Connor share their dream cast for season two
Memorial Day Sales & Deals 2022: Your Guide to the Best Early Deals on Fashion, Beauty, Home & More
Ukraine wins Eurovision Song Contest while UK sees best result in decades

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.