[Trailer] Survival Horror RPG ‘Chernobylite’ Coming This July to PC, Consoles

Horror

That delayed release that The Farm 51 announced back in January for its upcoming surreal sci-fi horror game Chernobylite has been narrowed down to July 2021 for PC via Steam, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. The team has also released a new gameplay trailer for the title.

In addition, those who already have the Early Access version of Chernobylite can download the “Exclusive Final Pre-Launch Mega Patch” entitled “The Final Stage” today in anticipation of the game’s launch this summer. The new patch also brings significant changes to the title’s storyline, dialogue, localization and soundtrack, which are detailed here.

Chernobylite will also benefit from its last Early Access 20% discount on Steam from 23.04.2021 10:00 PDT / 6PM BST / 7PM CEST to 30.04.2021. The Farm 51 have previously announced that any purchase made during Early Access will guarantee all future, post-launch DLCs for free.

[embedded content]

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Why Emily Blunt and John Krasinski’s Marriage Makes Us All Jealous
Exorcisms Outside Hollywood, Legit or Signs of Mental Illness?
David Spade Couldn’t Sound More Disappointed By His Mom’s Idea Of His Celebrity Look-Alike
Moses Sumney Announces Sophcore EP, Shares New Song “Gold Coast”: Listen
GOG Release Brings Unchanged Original ‘Resident Evil’ Experience to Modern PCs [Review]